top of page


Public·20 membres
Yaroslav Drozdov
Yaroslav Drozdov

Pixie Hollow Games (2011)

  • Entries include: Tinker Bell (2008): The first in the series which shows how Tinker Bell came to be and her adjustment into the fairy world.

  • Tinker Bell and the Lost Treasure (2009): Tinker Bell ends up accidentally destroying a magical moonstone of Pixie Hollow and goes on a quest to find a replacement.

  • Tinker Bell and the Great Fairy Rescue (2010): While at a summer camp, Tinker Bell is accidentally captured in a trap and has her first interaction with humans while her friends try to rescue her.

  • Pixie Hollow Games (2011): A 30-minute special that focuses on Rosetta aiding a fellow garden fairy named Chloe to try to win the titular games.

  • Secret of the Wings (2012): Tinker Bell ends up visiting the snow area of Pixie Hollow called the Winter Woods, normally forbidden to warm fairies, where the the winter fairies live. There she finds out she has a twin sister named Periwinkle, and working together, they try to reunite both fairies of their respective sides.

  • The Pirate Fairy (2014): A dust-keeper fairy named Zarina, who ran away from Pixie Hollow after her magic dust experiments went wrong and cause her to be banned from studying them further, suddenly returns and steals the blue dust necessary for fairies to fly. Tinker Bell and her friends give chase, and find that she has thrown in with several pirates and must contend with them to retrieve the fairy dust.

  • The Legend of the Neverbeast (2015): Fawn finds an unfamiliar creature in the woods and tries to both help and protect it from fairies that could see it as a threat.

Pixie Hollow Games (2011)


À propos

Bienvenue sur le groupe ! Vous pouvez contacter d'autres mem...
bottom of page