top of page

Groupe

Public·21 membres

(((LIVE TV<<<))) Today: Manchester City VS Fluminense live stream 22.12.2023


8 hours ago — When: Friday, Dec. 22 ; Where: King Abdullah Sports City (Jeddah) ; Time: 1:00 p.m. ET ; Channel/streaming: FIFA Plus.


Manchester City vs Fluminense: Kick-Off Time Argentina: 3 PMAustralia: 4 AM (AEST) (Saturday)Bangladesh: 12 AM (Saturday)Belgium: 7 PM Brazil: 2 PM Canada: 1 PM (ET)Croatia: 7 PM Denmark: 7 PMEgypt: 8 PMFrance: 7 PMGermany: 7 PMGhana: 6 PMGreece: 8 PMIndia: 11:30 PM Indonesia: 2 AM (Saturday)Ireland: 6 PMIsrael: 8 PMItaly: 7 PMJamaica: 1 PM Kenya: 9 PM Malaysia: 2 AM (Saturday)Mexico: 12 PMMorocco: 7 PMNetherlands: 7 PMNew Zealand: 7 AM (Saturday)Nigeria: 7 PMNorway: 7 PMPhilippines: 2 AM (Saturday)Poland: 7 PMPortugal: 6 PMSaudi Arabia: 9 PMSerbia: 7 PMSingapore: 2 AM (Saturday)South Africa: 8 PMSpain: 7 PMSweden: 7 PMSwitzerland: 7 PMUAE: 10 PMUK: 6 PMUnited States: 1 PM (ET) How to Watch Manchester City vs Fluminense in your Country *Source: LiveSoccerTV Argentina: FIFA+, YouTube, ShahidAustralia: FIFA+, YouTube, ShahidBangladesh: FIFA+, YouTube, ShahidBelgium: FIFA+, YouTube, ShahidBrazil: GloboEsporte. Manchester City vs Fluminense, FIFA Club World Cup 17 hours ago — Live streaming of the Manchester City vs Fluminense FIFA Club World Cup 2023 final will be available on FanCode. Live telecast of the FIFA Club ... Manchester City vs Fluminense: TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream online 2023 FIFA Club World Cup in your countryManchester City and Fluminense clash in the final of the 2023 FIFA Club World Cup on Friday, December 22 in Saudi Arabia. Read here to find out the kick-off time and how to watch it or live stream in different parts of the world. Last season, Manchester City conquered the historic treble winning the Champions League, the Premier League and the FA Cup. Now, Pep Guardiola and his players will try to crown that magical run as the best team on the planet. Meanwhile, Fluminense are champions of Copa Libertadores and will try to become the first non-European team to win the tournament since Corinthians did it in 2012. It would be something epic. Fluminense live 22/12/2023 Sport TV 15 hours ago | Fan 1 hour ago — Man City - Fluminense live 22/12/2023 Sport TV 15 hours ago — The football match is scheduled to start at 11:30 PM IST and can be seen live ...


À propos

Bienvenue sur le groupe ! Vous pouvez contacter d'autres mem...

membres

bottom of page